#AlopeciaProblems & Pneumonia

When I reviewed this video, I watched as tears streamed down my face. I left it in its original format.  I initially wanted to complete these videos “edited”, but it is something about them being raw and in the moment that I absolutely love.  Also, yes, summer is around the corner so at that point, I will focus on getting my background up to par.  Everyone has to start somewhere! LOL

Be Strong, Be You

Tanisha

Like, Comment, Share!

 

One thought on “#AlopeciaProblems & Pneumonia

Leave a Reply

